Moses Taylor Pyne Honor Prize

The Pyne Honor Prize, established in 1921, is awarded to the senior who has most clearly manifested excellent scholarship, strength of character and effective leadership. Previous recipients include the late Princeton President Emeritus Robert F. Goheen, former U.S. Sen. Paul Sarbanes and current U.S. Supreme Court Justice Sonia Sotomayor.

Learn more about the 2019 Pyne Prize winners

Porter Ogden Jacobus Fellowship

The Porter Ogden Jacobus Fellowship, Princeton's top honor for graduate students, supports the final year of study and is awarded to students whose work has exhibited the highest scholarly excellence.

Learn more about the 2019 Jacobus Fellows