Advisory Council 2023-2024	
Name	Membership Category
Steven D. Marcus '10	Chair (2024)
Selah Hampton '18	Vice Chair (2024)
K. Malaika Walton '87	Secretary (2024)
Gary Pai '99	Treasurer (2024)
Henry Von Kohorn '66	Emeritus Board Member
George Bustin '70	Emeritus Board Member
Peter Matlon *71	At Large (2024)
David Hamburger	At Large (2024)
Liza Korsah Jones '95	At Large (2024)
Brooke Peppard '99	At Large (2024)
Cathleen Stone '07	At Large (2024)
Cynthia Andrianjatovo '16	At Large (2024)
Valerie Bell '77	At Large (2024)
Michael Konyak *93	At Large (2024)
Jennifer McDonnell '85	At Large (2024)
Shirleen Robinson '95	At Large (2024)
Jeremy White '96	At Large (2024)
Marquis Parker '99	At Large (2024)
Margaret Miller '80	At Large (2025)
Richard Cammarieri F	At Large (2025)
Brandon McGhee '18	At Large (2025)
Daniella Cohen '22	At Large (2025)
Isaac Reyes '12	At Large (2025)
Tamika Smith	Assistant Director, PPRR
Yolanda Silva	Director of Affinity Programs
	List 2023-2024
Bob Martinez '75	Chair, At Large
Marisa Goldenberg '98	Chair, At Large- Central
Berton Keith '82	Chair, At Large-Central
Open	Chair, At Large-East
Laura Huckabee-Jennings '86	Chair, Alabama
Jenny Korn	Chair, Alabama
Daron Harris '96	Chair, Alabama
Alison Cline Earles '92	Chair, Atlanta
Jonathan "JT" Wu '16	Chair Atlanta
Gerald Ellis '89	Chair, Atlanta
Jenny Windheim '83	Chair, Baltimore
Frederick E. Dashiell '76	Chair, Boston
Melissa B. Rubin '95	Chair, Boston
Reggie Ponder '84	Chair, Chicago
Renee Perez '91	Chair, Chicago
Nathan Williams '98	Chair, Chicago
James E. von der Heydt '96	Chair, Cleveland

Shirleen R. Robinson '95	Chair, Connecticut
Joshua Hill '95	Chair, Connecticut
Kristina Larson '93	Chair, Connecticut
Open	Chair, Dallas
Abril McCloud	Chair, Denver
Luis Gonzalez-Yante '18	Chair, Detroit
Cynthia A. Mellor-Crummey '84	Chair, Houston
Dan Cranshaw '90 S90	Chair, Kansas City
Debbie Scott Williams '84	Interim Co-Chair, Kansas City
Cat Scheane	Chair, Los Angeles
Shal Francis	Chair, Los Angeles
Robert M. Fockler '81	Chair, Memphis
Jonathan D. Colan '92	Chair, Miami
Paige Bernick '08	Chair, Nashville
Linda Bell Blackburn '71	Chair, New Jersey - Central and Southern
Audrey Henry '76	Chair, New Jersey - Central and Southern
Genesia Kamen '83 P15 P17	Chair, New Jersey - Northern
Janet Kim '10	Chair, New Jersey - Northern
Rebecca Madsen '90	Chair, New York City
Victoria Worthen '13	Chair, Philadelphia
Gerald J. Porter '58	Chair, Philadelphia
Jo Recht '77	Chair, Pittsburgh
Jeffrey Tucker *97	Chair, Rochester
Jocelyn Goldberg-Schaible '74	Chair, Rochester
Javier Hernandez '09	Chair, San Diego
Victoria (Tory) Goldson '91	Chair, St. Louis
Arun Wiita '02	Co-Chair, San Francisco
Navin N. Nayak '96	Co-Chair, Seattle
Jeremy L. White '96	Co-Chair, Seattle
Stanley Berger '84	Chair, Tampa
Ellen Greenberger '82	Chair, Tampa
Dawn Hunter	Chair, Tampa
Cyndie Shadow '88	Chair, Washington, DC
Lisa Haynes '88	Chair, Washington, DC