Contact Us

Jump to

Contact Us

General Information

Our legal name is: Trustees of Princeton University
Our tax ID number (EIN) is: 21-0634501

General Alumni Association Inquiries
609-258-1900

General Gift Questions
609-258-8283

Alumni Association Mailing Services
609-258-3243

Alumni and Donor Records
609-258-3114

General Annual Giving Inquiries
609-258-3373

Princeton Journeys
609-258-8686

TigerNet Community Help Desk
609-258-1542

TigerNet Volunteer Tools Help Desk
855-249-1829

Phone
For general Advancement information: 609-258-5273

Address
Princeton University Advancement
100 Overlook Center, Suite 300
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
[map]

General Gift Questions
Helen Hardy
Gift Records Manager, Alumni and Donor Records
609-258-8283
hhardy@princeton.edu

Annual Giving Legacy Gifts
Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director, Gift Planning
609-258-3009
goodmanr@princeton.edu

Gifts from outside the United States
Steve Staples
Interim Assistant Vice President, Capital Giving
609-258-9739
staples@princeton.edu

Gifts of Real Estate and Other Assets
Jane Danek
Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Gift Planning
609-258-9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

Gifts of Securities
Denise Lezan
Alumni and Donor Records
609-258-0160 
stock@princeton.edu

Gifts through Trusts, Bequests or Planned Gifts
Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director, Gift Planning
609-258-3009
goodmanr@princeton.edu

Gifts to Athletics
Princeton University Athletics Friends Groups
puafg@princeton.edu

Matching Gifts
Antoinette Pirrera
Matching Gift Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Records
609-258-8609
mthgifts@princeton.edu

Memorial Gifts, Annual Giving
Beth Perrino
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-8793
bperrino@princeton.edu

Memorial Gifts, Restricted
Thomas Roddenbery
Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
609-258-6122
thomasr@princeton.edu

University Advancement Executive Administration

Kevin J. Heaney
Vice President for Advancement
609-258-4488
kjheaney@princeton.edu

Sean Brennan ’88
Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
609-258-2439
brennan@princeton.edu

Alexandra H. Day ’02
Deputy Vice President for Alumni Engagement
609-258-8771
ahday@princeton.edu

Kerstin Larsen ’83 *17
Assistant Vice President of Development, Fundraising Initiatives
609-258-9289
klarsen@princeton.edu

Margaret Miller ’80
Deputy Vice President for Volunteer Engagement
609-258-5813
mmmiller@princeton.edu

Liz Ebel Naumann
Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
609-258-5372
lebel@princeton.edu

Alison Sommers-Sayre
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
609-258-9096
asommers@princeton.edu

Steve Staples
Interim Assistant Vice President, Capital Giving
609-258-9739
staples@princeton.edu

Tracey Storey
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice President for Advancement
609-258-2216
tstorey@princeton.edu

H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
Recording Secretary
609-258-3305
kunruh@princeton.edu

Sue Walsh
Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving
609-258-6207
swalsh@princeton.edu

Office of the Vice President

Kevin J. Heaney
Vice President for Advancement
609-258-4488
kjheaney@princeton.edu

Sean Brennan ’88
Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
609-258-2439
brennan@princeton.edu

Nora Buck ’17
Assistant Director, Principal Gifts
609-258-6219
ebuck@princeton.edu

Liz Ebel Naumann
Assistant Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts
609-258-5372
lebel@princeton.edu

Lindsay Guinan
Assistant Director, Office of the Vice President for Advancement
609-258-9648
lguinan@princeton.edu

Jennifer Sachs Dahnert
Director of Development, Principal Gifts
609-258-8976
dahnert@princeton.edu

Tracey Storey
Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice President for Advancement
609-258-2216
tstorey@princeton.edu

Elizabeth Truslow
Director of Development, Principal Gifts
609-258-8182
etruslow@princeton.edu

Fundraising Initiatives

Kerstin Larsen ’83 *17
Assistant Vice President of Development, Fundraising Initiatives
609-258-9289
klarsen@princeton.edu

Patrick Lucasi
Senior Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
609-258-5374
pl7983@princeton.edu

Adrianne DaPonte ’87
Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
609-258-8971
adaponte@princeton.edu

Jordan Moses ’11
Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
609-258-5857
jmoses@princeton.edu

Thomas Roddenbery
Associate Director, Fundraising Initiatives
609-258-6122
thomasr@princeton.edu

Advancement Operations

Alison Sommers-Sayre
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
609-258-9096
asommers@princeton.edu

Heather Campbell
Director, Analytics and Data Management
609-258-7951
hcampbel@princeton.edu

Suzanne Franzino
Director, Prospect Development
609-258-3613
franzino@princeton.edu

Nancy Kalmikoff
Director, Alumni and Donor Records
609-258-3307
kalmikof@princeton.edu

Alumni Engagement Executive Administration

Alexandra H. Day ’02
Deputy Vice President for Alumni Engagement
609-258-8771
ahday@princeton.edu

Jennifer L. Caputo
Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
609-258-2861
jcaputo@princeton.edu

Erika L. Knudson
Director, Advancement Communications
609-258-9079
eknudson@princeton.edu

Jacqueline J. Kuhnert
Director, Advancement Events
609-258-8995
kuhnert@princeton.edu

Livia W. McCarthy
Director, Alumni Council Operations
609-258-7705
lmccarthy@princeton.edu

Mibs Southerland
Director, Alumni Communities
609-258-5836
milbrey@princeton.edu

Advancement Communications

Erika L. Knudson
Director, Advancement Communications
609-258-9079
eknudson@princeton.edu

Lisa A. Burke
Senior Associate Director, Design and Production
609-258-3392
lburke@princeton.edu

Nicole Chasan
Digital/Social Content Strategist
609-258-7814
nchasan@princeton.edu

Virginia K. Davis
Administrator
609-258-9853
vkdavis@princeton.edu

Nicole Fischer
Manager, Digital Communications and Services
609-258-7464
nicole.fischer@princeton.edu

Susan C. Fou '94
Associate Director, Digital Media
609-258-5320
susanfou@princeton.edu

Leda Kopach
Associate Director, Communications
609-258-1201
leda@princeton.edu

Jeffrey M. Labrecque
Marketing Writer
609-258-0155
jml8@princeton.edu

Maria A. LoBiondo
Editorial Coordinator
609-258-0744
lobiondo@princeton.edu

Nancy E. Norbeck
Editorial Associate
609-258-9676
norbeck@princeton.edu

Burcu Tezcan-Ruggeri
Visual Design Strategist
609-258-4271
burcut@princeton.edu

Kelsey L. Wolf
Design and Multimedia Associate
609-258-6319
kelseyw@princeton.edu

Advancement Events

Jacqueline J. Kuhnert
Director, Advancement Events
609-258-8995
kuhnert@princeton.edu

Joy Allen
Coordinator, Events
609-258-9419
joy@princeton.edu

Lauren A. Bressler
Events Assistant
609-258-8513
ladel@princeton.edu

Christina M. Gonzalez-Aguirre
Events Manager
609-258-8976
cg21@princeton.edu

Nicole Lynch
Associate Director
609-258-8082
nlynch@princeton.edu

Kathy L. Rihl
Events Specialist
609-258-8634
krihl@princeton.edu

Alyssa Talarick
Events Assistant
609-258-0864
alyssat@princeton.edu

Eloise M. Tomei
Associate Director
609-258-1963
etomei@princeton.edu

Jason N. Wilder
Associate Director
609-258-6420
wilderj@princeton.edu

Alumni Communities


Class Affairs and Reunions

Mibs Southerland
Director, Alumni Communities
609-258-5836
milbrey@princeton.edu

M. Ruby Bragg
Assistant, Mailings
609-258-3243
rubyedoo@princeton.edu

Kimberly Collins
Coordinator, Reunions
609-258-5854
collins@princeton.edu

Cathy Phillips
Associate Director, Classes and Reunions
609-258-9573
cathyphillips@princeton.edu

Dottie Werner
Coordinator, Class Affairs 
609-258-5451
tigerdot@princeton.edu

 

Graduate Alumni Relations

Michele Whitlow
Associate Director, Graduate Alumni Relations
609-258-0014
mwhitlow@princeton.edu

Kristin Cass
Coordinator, Graduate Alumni Relations
609-258-5830
kcass@princeton.edu

 

Regional Affairs

Kim Frawley
Senior Associate Director, Regional Affairs, Affiliated Groups and the Princeton Prize
609-258-7001
kfrawley@princeton.edu

Ann Healy Guarnaccia
Assistant Director, Academic Programming and Faculty Liaison
609-258-7305
annbg@princeton.edu

Katherine Kennedy
Associate Director, Regional Affairs
609-258-7785
katkennedy@princeton.edu

Stephanie Rosenbluth
Administrator, Regional Affairs
609-258-8280
shr2@princeton.edu

Tamika Smith
Administrator, Affiliated Groups and the Princeton Prize
609-258-8006
tamikas@princeton.edu

 

Affiliated Groups and Princeton Prize in Race Relations

Kim Frawley
Senior Associate Director, Regional Affairs, Affiliated Groups and the Princeton Prize
609-258-7001
kfrawley@princeton.edu

Emily Latham
Assistant Director, Affinity Groups
609-258-5952
emilylatham@princeton.edu

Grace K. Penn ’99
Associate Director, Affiliated Groups and the Princeton Prize
609-258-3735
gracek@princeton.edu

Tamika Smith
Administrator, Affiliated Groups and the Princeton Prize
609-258-8006
tamikas@princeton.edu

 

Education and Travel

Bridget St. Clair
Executive Manager, Princeton Journeys
609-258-9565
bstclair@princeton.edu

Kimberly Collins
Coordinator, Reunions
609-258-5854
collins@princeton.edu

Susan Ortiz
Administrator, Princeton Journeys
609-258-8584
sortiz@princeton.edu

 

Mailing Services

M. Ruby Bragg
Assistant, Mailings
609-258-3243
rubyedoo@princeton.edu

Annual Giving

General inquiries should be directed to 609-258-3373 or tigers@princeton.edu.

Sue Walsh
Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving
609-258-6207
swalsh@princeton.edu

80th Reunion Classes
William M. Hardt ’63

Senior Advisor, Annual Giving
609-258-3379
whardt@princeton.edu

75th Reunion Classes
William M. Hardt ’63
Senior Advisor, Annual Giving
609-258-3379
whardt@princeton.edu

70th Reunion Classes
Sara Cosgrove Baumuller
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-3130
sc26@princeton.edu

65th Reunion Classes
Betsy Grimes
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-2344
egrimes@princeton.edu

60th Reunion Classes
Rand Mirante ’70
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-3377
rand@princeton.edu

55th Reunion Classes
Rand Mirante ’70
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-3377
rand@princeton.edu

50th Reunion Classes
Traslyn Butler
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-9244
tbutler@princeton.edu

45th Reunion Classes
Jenna Clancy
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-8189
jlclancy@princeton.edu

40th Reunion Classes
Betsy Grimes
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-2344
egrimes@princeton.edu

35th Reunion Classes
Karen McGinley
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-3386
karenm@princeton.edu

30th Reunion Classes
Patrick Blake ’86
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-1564
pblake@princeton.edu

25th Reunion Classes
Karen McGinley
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-3386
karenm@princeton.edu

20th Reunion Classes
Maria Bolis
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-0013
mbolis@princeton.edu

15th Reunion Classes
Alyssa Miksis
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-0740
amiksis@princeton.edu

10th Reunion Classes
Julia McGlynn

Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-4181
mcglynn@princeton.edu

5th Reunion Classes
Sara Cosgrove Baumuller
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-3130
sc26@princeton.edu

Senior Class
Sara Cosgrove Baumuller
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-3130
sc26@princeton.edu

Graduate Alumni
Vanessa Silva
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-9295
vsilva@princeton.edu

Parents Fund
Linda Francis Knights ’77 
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-5638
lknights@princeton.edu

Participation Initiatives
Emma Kirby
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-1886
ekirby@princeton.edu

In Memoriam Giving
Beth Perrino
Associate Director, Annual Giving
609-258-8793
bperrino@princeton.edu

Capital Giving

Steve Staples
Interim Assistant Vice President, Capital Giving
609-258-9739
staples@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts

Heather Seagroatt 
Executive Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-6894
hs19@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts–New York/New England Region

Robert Constant
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-1199
rec3@princeton.edu

Niki Emanuel
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-3314
ndemanuel@princeton.edu

Jim O’Boyle
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-1782
joboyle@princeton.edu

Sabrina Smith
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-7741
sabrinalsmith@princeton.edu

Lee Wacker
Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-5955
lwacker@princeton.edu

Noelle Zappacosta Romano
Senior Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-9170
nromano@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts–Mid-Atlantic/South/Midwest Region

Peter Chalfin
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-2862
pchalfin@princeton.edu

Robert Constant
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-1199
rec3@princeton.edu

O'Donavan Johnson
Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-8665
odonavan@princeton.edu

Charles Rippin ’61
Senior Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-5613
crippin@princeton.edu

Lee Wacker
Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-5955
lwacker@princeton.edu

Rachel Wingerter
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-0118
r.wingerter@princeton.edu

Leadership Gifts–West Region

Peter Chalfin
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-2862
pchalfin@princeton.edu

Susie Dorn
Senior Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
609-258-7239
sdorn@princeton.edu

 

International Development

Judy Chen
Associate Director, International Development
609-258-1940
thchen@princeton.edu

Kurt Rodgers
Associate Director, International Development
609-258-7164
kurtr@princeton.edu

 

Gift Planning

General inquiries should be directed to 609.258.6318 or GiftPlanning@princeton.edu.

Rochelle Makela-Goodman
Director, Gift Planning
609-258-3009
goodmanr@princeton.edu

Jane Danek
Deputy Director and Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Gift Planning
609-258-9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

Rozlyn Anderson Flood
Philanthropic Advisor, Gift Planning
609-258-3316
rozlyna@princeton.edu

Donor Relations

Peggy Moorhead Seas
Director, Donor Relations
609-258-6353
pseas@princeton.edu

Camille Sennett Boone
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
609-258-3540
csennett@princeton.edu

Pamela Jensen
Associate Director, Donor Relations
609-258-6386
pjensen@princeton.edu

Yuki Laurenti
Associate Director, Donor Relations
609-258-7527
laurenti@princeton.edu

Eric Martin
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
609-258-8947
ericmartin@princeton.edu

Frances Yuan
Associate Director, Donor Relations
609-258-8224
fyuan@princeton.edu

 

Office of the Recording Secretary

H. Kirk Unruh Jr. ’70
Recording Secretary
609-258-3305
kunruh@princeton.edu

Thomas Quirk ’00
Associate Director, Principal Gifts Stewardship
609-258-2966
tomquirk@princeton.edu

Robin Reed
Assistant Director, Recording Secretary
609-258-9051
rkreed@princeton.edu

Volunteer Engagement

Margaret Miller ’80
Deputy Vice President for Volunteer Engagement
609-258-5813
mmmiller@princeton.edu