John Maclean Award

Previous Award Recipients

Name Year
Princeton Club of Dallas-Ft. Worth 2018
Princeton Club of Puerto Rico 2017
Princeton Alumni Association of Louisville 2016
Princeton Alumni Association of Alabama 2015
Princeton Alumni Association of Maryland 2014
Princeton Club of San Diego 2013
Princeton Alumni Association of New Hampshire 2012
Princeton Alumni Association of Canada, Toronto Chapter 2011
Princeton Area Alumni Association 2010
Carolina Triangle Princeton Club 2009
Princeton Alumni Association of Charlotte 2008
PC of Michigan, PC of India 2007
PC of Southern Arizona 2006
PC of Western Washington 2005
PA of New York City 2004
PC of Minnesota 2003
PAA of Santa Barbara 2002
PAA of Maine 2001
PAA of Rhode Island 2000
PC of South Florida 1999
PC of Northwestern NJ 1998
PAA of Utah 1997
PAA of Charlotte 1996
Rocky Mountain PC 1995
PAA of Essex County 1994
PAA of the Northwest 1993
PAA of Austin 1992
PC of Central Ohio 1991
PAA of Eastern Connecticut 1990
PC of Central Florida 1989
PC of Northern California 1988
PC of Georgia 1987
PAA of Virginia 1986
PC of Oregon 1985
PAA of Nashville & Middle Tennessee 1984
PAA of Monmouth & Northern Ocean Counties 1983
PC of New Mexico 1982
PAA of France 1981
PAA of Houston 1980
PA of Delaware 1979
PC of Tulsa 1978